Welcome to the Landhaus “Zu den Rothen Forellen”

A hotel of Dr. Lohbeck private hotels

Newsletter: terms and conditions

The Private Hotel Group DR LOHBECK GmbH & Co. KG offers visitors to subscribe the Landhaus “Zu den Rothen Forellen” newsletter “Forellen-Post” (trout news). It gives our guests the opportunity to find out by mail on a regular basis news and information about the Landhaus “Zu den Rothen Forellen”. This offer is subject to the following terms and conditions:
 
§ 1 Registration
(1) The subscription requires that the subscriber needs to register with us. In order to do so, the Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG requires the e-mail address of the subscriber.
(2) It is up to the subscriber to provide further information.
(3) There are no claims of the subscriber on a registration. The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to refuse a registration without giving reasons.

§ 2 Process
(1) The subscription of the newsletter starts with the completion of the registration. The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG will provide the subscriber by e -mail a newsletter at different time intervals. A claim by the subscriber to this service does not exist.
(2) The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to suspend or discontinue the distribution of the newsletter at any time without notice. This is especially true for cases in which, for technical (eg viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and / or software ) or legal reasons, proper implementation cannot be guaranteed.
 
§ 3 Termination
The subscriber may terminate at any time the subscription of the newsletter by e –mail to the following e-mail address:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Upon termination the Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG is obliged to delete any stored personal data.
 
§ 4 Liability
The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG is not liable for any damage resulting from faults, delays or interruptions in the transmission of the newsletter nor liable for any problems with technical equipment and services, incorrect content, loss or deletion of data , viruses or other causes which may arise through the subscription of the newsletter. This does not include such damages from the Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG by its employees or agents caused deliberately or through gross negligence.
 
§ 5 Data protection
(1) The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG is committed to comply with the legal provisions concerning data protection and secrecy of telecommunications. The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG complies fully with the data protection act.
(2) By registering, the subscriber agrees that the data transmitted can be saved and stored by the Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG. The subscriber can demand at any time for this data to be deleted.
 
§ 6 Final Provisions
(1) The Private Hotel Group Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right , at any time without notice to change these terms and conditions. The subscriber agrees to the amendment, provided that he does not object within a period of 14 days by e-mail.
(2) These terms and conditions are based on provisions of German law.

Time for two

Time for two – pure romance

Pure romance … at the sparkling trout lake

more details

Schnupper-Forelle

Schnupper-Forelle

Try and enjoy a short relaxing break with a great end result - available all year round

more details

Weekend Break for Connoisseurs

Weekend Break for Connoisseurs

Culinary weekend … arrive and start to relax …

more details

Lazy Sunday

Lazy Sunday

„Sunday at the Landhaus … Enjoy Sunday for two“

more details

© 2013 mag-werbung Agency for Communication

Herzlich willkommen im Landhaus „Zu den Rothen Forellen“

Ein Haus der Dr. Lohbeck Privathotels

Newsletter: Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG bietet den Besuchern der Website vom Landhaus „Zu den Rothen Forellen“ an, den Newsletter „Forellen-Post“ zu abonnieren. Unseren Gästen eröffnet sich damit die Möglichkeit, regelmäßig Informationen von und über die „Rothen Forellen“ per E-Mail zu erhalten. Dieses Angebot richtet sich nach den folgenden Bestimmungen.  
 
§ 1 Registrierung
(1) Das Abonnement setzt voraus, dass sich der Besucher registrieren lässt. Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG benötigt dazu die E-Mail-Adresse des Abonnenten.
(2) Es steht dem Abonnenten frei, weitere Angaben zur Person zu machen.
(3) Es besteht kein Anspruch des Besuchers auf eine Registrierung. Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne Angaben von Gründen eine Registrierung zu verweigern.

§ 2 Abwicklung
(1) Mit Absenden der Registrierung beginnt das Abonnement des Newsletters. Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG sendet dem Abonnenten per E-Mail einen Newsletter in unterschiedlichen Zeitabständen zu. Ein Anspruch des Abonnenten auf diesen Service besteht nicht.
(2) Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG behält sich vor, die Verteilung der Newsletter jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung auszusetzen bzw. einzustellen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Fälle, in denen aus technischen Gründen (z. B. Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung nicht gewährleistet werden kann.
 
§ 3 Kündigung
Der Abonnent kann das Newsletter-Abonnement jederzeit per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! kündigen. Die Kündigung bewirkt, dass die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten löscht.   
 
§ 4 Haftung
Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch Fehler, Verzögerungen oder Unterbrechungen in der Übermittlung, bei Störungen der technischen Anlagen und des Services, unrichtige Inhalte, Verlust oder Löschung von Daten, Viren oder in sonstiger Weise beim Abonnement des Newsletters entstehen können, es sei denn, dass solche Schäden von der Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG, deren Mitarbeitern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt werden.
 
§ 5 Datenschutz
(1) Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG verpflichtet sich, die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz zu beachten und das Fernmeldegeheimnis zu wahren. Insbesondere wird in diesem Zusammenhang auf die Datenschutzinformation hingewiesen.
(2) Durch die Registrierung erklärt sich der Abonnent damit einverstanden, dass die übermittelten Daten von der Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG gespeichert werden. Der Abonnent ist jederzeit dazu berechtigt, seine Daten zu löschen.
 
§ 6 Schlussbestimmungen
(1) Die Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG behält sich vor, jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung diese Nutzungsbestimmungen zu ändern. Der Abonnent erklärt sich mit der Änderung einverstanden, sofern er nicht innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen per E-Mail widerspricht.
(2) Auf die vorliegenden Bestimmungen findet deutsches Recht Anwendung.

Zeit zu zweit

Zeit zu zweit – Romantik pur

Romantik pur … am glitzernden Forellensee

mehr erfahren

Schnupper-Forelle

Schnupper-Forelle

Zum Ausprobieren und genießen … kleine Auszeit mit großem Erholungseffekt … ganzjährig buchbar

mehr erfahren

Wochenende für Genießer

Wochenende für Genießer

Kulinarisches Wochenende … ankommen und entspannen …

mehr erfahren

Lazy Sunday

Lazy Sunday

„Sonntag im Landhaus … Sonntagsgenuss für zwei“

mehr erfahren

© 2013 mag-werbung Agentur für Kommunikation